Reviews Powered By Google

Blake Ryan
Blake Ryan
2022-09-09
Michael was awesome. Very thorough with his inspection and easily explained stuff to me. Would certainly recommend!
Lindsay Hutchings
Lindsay Hutchings
2022-09-07
We have used Hawley twice now. We have been very happy both times. They do a great job and explain everything as they go. Highly recommend them!
mike mclemore
mike mclemore
2022-09-01
Very thorough inspection. They offer a lot of features afterwards like second inspection to assure the requested work has been completed. We received our documents the same day of inspection. Several other services I’ve not seen with other companies. We’re very pleased with Hawley Home inspections.
Meghan Unterbrink
Meghan Unterbrink
2022-08-31
We had Mike from Hawley Home Inspections come inspect the house we’re moving in to, and he was seriously awesome! Really personable, knowledgeable in his profession, and covered every question we had. He was a lot of fun to have with us and made the time more enjoyable. I feel safer moving into this old home now that I had Mike inspect it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a job well done. Thanks Mike, and thanks Hawley Home Inspections!!
Cj Knapp
Cj Knapp
2022-08-29
Excellent! So professional.
Larry Smith
Larry Smith
2022-08-29
Matt was very thorough and patiently answered all my questions.
Scott Becherer
Scott Becherer
2022-08-27
He did well. Wish I had known they would not look above basement ceiling tiles. Called out as to fragile, but really not. Also no roof inspection.
dallas jones
dallas jones
2022-08-25
Work completed as expected
Mia_ Rossetti
Mia_ Rossetti
2022-08-24
Michael was awesome

Would definitely call for help in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

My inspector did great! The office staff was very friendly and kind over the phone! They were able to get me in quickly for a home inspection, which was nice because I needed it completed before I returned to working in my office. I’m also a first time home buyer, so it was nice of him to go over the important things via phone call…

Danielle S

Professional friendly knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

I highly recommend Matt Hawley and Hawley Home Inspections for all of your home inspection needs. This company genuinely takes pride in their service. They have inspected for me personally and for many of my clients. Even after the closing. I also love the fact that Hawley Home Inspections invest in our LEO’s, Veterans, and first responders!

Kelli G

The best you can get

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Overall great experience. The office staff was friendly, helpful and right on top of things. We were scheduled right away. The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings to us. As first time home buyers this was extremely helpful. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to others.

Sandra Q

Book Your Home Inspection

Hawley Home Inspections LLC, offers home inspections backed by years of field experience. We carry General Liability, Work Comp and E&O insurance to protect our customers.

Serving the entire St Louis Metro Area and South Western Illinois since 2010.

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed by digilatics