Serving the entire

St Louis Metro Area and South Western Illinois since 2010

St. Louis Metro and Southern Illinois regions are now covered by Hawley Home Inspections 200% money back guarantee.

Hawley Home Inspections

Hawley Home Inspections LLC is a veteran-owned and family operated business. We have served the entire St. Louis Metro Area and South Western Illinois since 2010. If you are about to purchase a home, your best investment will be a thorough home inspection by one of our qualified home inspectors. Whether your new home is $50,000 or $1,000,000, you will want the best value for your money.

Services

We provide a wide range of buyer-requested ancillary services to protect you during your home buying experience. Check out our most popular services below, and be sure to ask about other services and packages available.

Why Choose Hawley Home Inspection

Our home Inspector consultants are licensed and insured and have years of experience in the remodeling field.

icon_building

Thousands of
homes inspected

icon-41.png

Multiple Home
Inspectors

icon-4

200% Satisfaction
Guarantee

jb-3.png

Hundreds of 5 Star
Reviews

Our inspectors are Certified Master Inspectors®, and Certified Professional Inspectors®

We have a Nationally qualified Instructor and Trainer on staff.

Here are some of our qualifications
to provide you top-quality home inspections

120-day termite warranty included with every home inspection.

Hawley Home Inspections, LLC is a veteran-owned, and family-operated home inspection company.  We have served the St Louis Metro area and South Western IL since 2010.

Appointments available, Monday thru Saturday.

Cash, checks and credit cards accepted.

Discounts for veterans and first responders.

Includes our Home Maintenance book (also available in Spanish)

    Schedule Your Home Inspection

    120-day termite warranty included with every home inspection.

    Hawley Home Inspections, LLC is a veteran-owned, and family-operated home inspection company.  We have served the St Louis Metro area and South Western IL since 2010.

    Appointments available, Monday thru Saturday.

    Cash, checks and credit cards accepted.

    Discounts for veterans and first responders.

    Includes our Home Maintenance book (also available in Spanish)

    What your "wowed" neighbors are saying

    Blake Ryan
    Blake Ryan
    2022-09-09
    Michael was awesome. Very thorough with his inspection and easily explained stuff to me. Would certainly recommend!
    Lindsay Hutchings
    Lindsay Hutchings
    2022-09-07
    We have used Hawley twice now. We have been very happy both times. They do a great job and explain everything as they go. Highly recommend them!
    mike mclemore
    mike mclemore
    2022-09-01
    Very thorough inspection. They offer a lot of features afterwards like second inspection to assure the requested work has been completed. We received our documents the same day of inspection. Several other services I’ve not seen with other companies. We’re very pleased with Hawley Home inspections.
    Meghan Unterbrink
    Meghan Unterbrink
    2022-08-31
    We had Mike from Hawley Home Inspections come inspect the house we’re moving in to, and he was seriously awesome! Really personable, knowledgeable in his profession, and covered every question we had. He was a lot of fun to have with us and made the time more enjoyable. I feel safer moving into this old home now that I had Mike inspect it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a job well done. Thanks Mike, and thanks Hawley Home Inspections!!
    Cj Knapp
    Cj Knapp
    2022-08-29
    Excellent! So professional.
    Larry Smith
    Larry Smith
    2022-08-29
    Matt was very thorough and patiently answered all my questions.
    Scott Becherer
    Scott Becherer
    2022-08-27
    He did well. Wish I had known they would not look above basement ceiling tiles. Called out as to fragile, but really not. Also no roof inspection.
    dallas jones
    dallas jones
    2022-08-25
    Work completed as expected
    Mia_ Rossetti
    Mia_ Rossetti
    2022-08-24
    Michael was awesome

    Overall great experience. The office staff was friendly, helpful and right on top of things. We were scheduled right away. The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings to us. As first time home buyers this was extremely helpful. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to others.

    Sandra Q Home Buyer

    I highly recommend Matt Hawley and Hawley Home Inspections for all of your home inspection needs. This company genuinely takes pride in their service. They have inspected for me personally and for many of my clients. Even after the closing. I also love the fact that Hawley Home Inspections invest in our LEO's, Veterans, and first responders!

    Kelli G Home Buyer

    My inspector did great! The office staff was very friendly and kind over the phone! They were able to get me in quickly for a home inspection, which was nice because I needed it completed before I returned to working in my office. I'm also a first time home buyer, so it was nice of him to go over the important things via phone call...

    Danielle S Home Buyer

      At Hawley Home Inspections

      We believe there are many reasons for you to do business with us. Our website has been carefully sculptured to present our skills, knowledge, and dedication to our profession.

      Book Your Home Inspection

      Hawley Home Inspections LLC, offers home inspections backed by years of field experience. We carry General Liability, Work Comp and E&O insurance to protect our customers.

      Serving the entire St Louis Metro Area and South Western Illinois since 2010.

      Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed by digilatics